butt naked people

2013-09-03 - 01:38:00
 
you'd figure a lonely teen that's dropped out of school would update her blog like crazy.
but nah that just aint' me. no but for real, i'm lazy ok?
 
What have I been up to lately? wellll....
 
x I've been sick.
x I've fell in love with my boyfriends xbox.
x I've studied anatomy (which basically means drawing BUTT NAKED PEOPLE).
x I got a new job, as an artist for an onlinegame, which means I've been working.
 
 
I've also realized that the group of friends I used to be jealous of because they were so cool and fashionable
really are just ultra boring. I mean they are all the same, completely absorbed in their own little world of
parties, boring fashion and other super ficial things.
 
I think I need to go and buy a pair of pink jeans and start playing the banjo. Cause as long as it keeps me from
becoming yet another boring stereotype, with no too quirky hobbies or clothes, I'll do it. I guess being a hard-
core music lover/horse artist/nude person painter/lonely wolf/high-school drop out just isn't enough for me.
 
 
AAAH LORD I NEEDED TO GET THIS OUT OF ME.
 
btw art by me don't steal plzzz
 
 
 
 
RAMBLE & ART : IDONTEVENKNOW



Comments
Posted by: Ellen

Aj

Svar: handlar inte om dig ellen (eller dina polare), skulle inte skriva ngt sånt om folk jag inte känner. Förstår inte varför all direkt ska koppla detta till er?
Tove Vilson

2013-09-03 @ 22:34:13
URL: http://mercke.devote.se

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback