I never wanted anyone to say I had hidden myself.

2011-06-30 - 12:27:01
.
.
.
.
.
.
Bild nr 2 är nog min ultimata outfit.
vilken är eran?

btw jag bloggar kanske inte så mycket idag eller imorgon för att
idag är min sista dag i Hamburg så jag måste packa och sätta lappar
på allt och imorgon så sitter jag i en bil nästan hela dagen och när
jag kommer fram lär jag inte ha ngt internet förrens efter en eller två
dagar. Men jag ska försöka blogga hos ngn kompis.

----------------

Picture no 2 is probably the ultimate outfit for me..
which ones yours?

btw I might not blog that much today or tomorrow cause today
is my last day in Hamburg so were packing and sticking notes
on everything and tomorrow I'll be sitting in the car all dayand when I get to
Sweden I won't have internet for a while. Hopefully only a couple of days.
But I'll try and blog anywaysat some friends house.


pic 3 , pic 4



Comments
Posted by: Louise

Nummer två, utan tvekan :)

2011-07-01 @ 10:45:56
URL: http://rocknrolltragedy.webblogg.se/

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback